Tour Packages http://www.pragyatravels.com Tour Packages Sat, 08 May 2021 22:23:04 +0530 en-us http://www.pragyatravels.com Tour to Pattaya http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-pattaya1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-pattaya1.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Exotic Thailand Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-thailand-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-thailand-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Goa Holiday Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/goa-holiday-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/goa-holiday-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir Delighted Tour Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-delighted-tour-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-delighted-tour-package1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashmir Valley View Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-valley-view-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-valley-view-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Jammu To Katra Trip Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Jammu Kashmir Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/jammu-kashmir-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/jammu-kashmir-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Honeymoon in Himachal Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoonin-himachal-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoonin-himachal-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Natural Beauty of Himachal Pradesh Tours http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/natural-beautyof-himachal-pradesh-tours1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/natural-beautyof-himachal-pradesh-tours1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Gujarat Dekho - A Short Trip to Gujarat Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-dekhoa-short-tripto-gujarat-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-dekhoa-short-tripto-gujarat-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Gujarat Tours No 1 http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-toursno11.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-toursno11.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Blissful Rajasthan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Spicy Kerala Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spicy-kerala-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spicy-kerala-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Short Tour of Kerala http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-kerala1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-kerala1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Alluring Maharashtra Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/alluring-maharashtra-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/alluring-maharashtra-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Maharashtra Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Goa Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-goa-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-goa-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Luxurious Goa -3N/4D Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/luxurious-goa3n4d-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/luxurious-goa3n4d-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Char dham Yatra(Ex Delhi) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatraex-delhi-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatraex-delhi-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Char dham with Valley of Flower Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-with-valleyof-flower-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-with-valleyof-flower-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Vaishno Devi with Amarnath Yatra Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-amarnath-yatra-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-amarnath-yatra-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Holy Amarnath Sharine Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/holy-amarnath-sharine-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/holy-amarnath-sharine-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mussoorie Short Escape (Honeymoon Special) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-short-escape-honeymoon-special-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-short-escape-honeymoon-special-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mussoorie Tour Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Reveling Rishikesh Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/reveling-rishikesh-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/reveling-rishikesh-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Spirituality & River Ganges Aarti Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spirituality-river-ganges-aarti-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spirituality-river-ganges-aarti-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Delhi - Nainital - Delhi Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-delhi-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-delhi-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Peaceful Nainital Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/peaceful-nainital-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/peaceful-nainital-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Unlimited fun in Hong Kong & Macau Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/unlimited-funin-hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/unlimited-funin-hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Festivals Venetian Stay in Hongkong and Macau Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/festivals-venetian-stayin-hongkong-and-macau-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/festivals-venetian-stayin-hongkong-and-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Hong Kong - Macau Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4/5 Star Hongkong - Macau - Shenzhen Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/45-star-hongkong-macau-shenzhen-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/45-star-hongkong-macau-shenzhen-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Budget Andaman Look Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/budget-andaman-look-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/budget-andaman-look-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Andaman Look Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-look-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-look-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Back to Search Results Treats of Singapore and Cruise - Window Cabin(5 Nights) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/backto-search-results-treatsof-singapore-and-cruise-window-cabin51.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/backto-search-results-treatsof-singapore-and-cruise-window-cabin51.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Spectacular Singapore Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spectacular-singapore-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spectacular-singapore-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Thailand Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mauritius Honeymoon Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-honeymoon-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-honeymoon-package1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Madivian Escapade - Maldives Honeymoon Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/madivian-escapade-maldives-honeymoon-package1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/madivian-escapade-maldives-honeymoon-package1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Honeymoon Package to Maldives http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-packageto-maldives1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-packageto-maldives1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best Of Australia Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-australia-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-australia-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Australian Getaway Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/australian-getaway-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/australian-getaway-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Europe 4 Nights and 5 Days Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe4-nights-and5-days-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe4-nights-and5-days-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Europe For All Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe-for-all-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe-for-all-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Europe 4 Nights and 5 Days Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe4-nights-and5-days-tour1.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe4-nights-and5-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Europe(Switzerland) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe-switzerland-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe-switzerland-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Srilanka Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-srilanka-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-srilanka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ramayana Tour Srilanka Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/ramayana-tour-srilanka-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/ramayana-tour-srilanka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Nepal Wonders - 4N/5D (Kathmandu Pokhara) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/nepal-wonders4n5d-kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/nepal-wonders4n5d-kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Experience Nepal - 3N/4D (Kathmandu) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/experience-nepal3n4d-kathmandu-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/experience-nepal3n4d-kathmandu-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Bhutan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Discover Bhutan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/discover-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/discover-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Leh Ladakh Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Moon Light Ladakh Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/moon-light-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/moon-light-ladakh-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Silk Route 4 Nights 5 Days Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/silk-route4-nights5-days-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/silk-route4-nights5-days-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Dream Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-dream-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-dream-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 05 Nights/06 Days Tokyo-Osaka Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/05-nights06-days-tokyo-osaka-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/05-nights06-days-tokyo-osaka-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days A Japanese Journey Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/a-japanese-journey-tour.htm http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/a-japanese-journey-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days