Tour Packages http://www.pragyatravels.com Tour Packages 18-01-03 en-us http://www.pragyatravels.com Tour to Pattaya http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-pattaya1.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exotic Thailand Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-thailand-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Goa Holiday Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/goa-holiday-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Delighted Tour Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-delighted-tour-package1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Valley View Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-valley-view-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jammu To Katra Trip Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jammu Kashmir Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/jammu-kashmir-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Honeymoon in Himachal Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoonin-himachal-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Natural Beauty of Himachal Pradesh Tours http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/natural-beautyof-himachal-pradesh-tours1.htm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gujarat Dekho - A Short Trip to Gujarat Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-dekhoa-short-tripto-gujarat-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Gujarat Tours No 1 http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-toursno11.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Blissful Rajasthan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Spicy Kerala Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spicy-kerala-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Short Tour of Kerala http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-kerala1.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Alluring Maharashtra Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/alluring-maharashtra-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amazing Maharashtra Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exotic Goa Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-goa-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Luxurious Goa -3N/4D Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/luxurious-goa3n4d-tour1.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Char dham Yatra(Ex Delhi) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatraex-delhi-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Char dham with Valley of Flower Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-with-valleyof-flower-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Vaishno Devi with Amarnath Yatra Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-amarnath-yatra-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Holy Amarnath Sharine Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/holy-amarnath-sharine-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mussoorie Short Escape (Honeymoon Special) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-short-escape-honeymoon-special-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mussoorie Tour Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Reveling Rishikesh Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/reveling-rishikesh-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Spirituality & River Ganges Aarti Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/spirituality-river-ganges-aarti-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Nainital - Delhi Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-delhi-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Peaceful Nainital Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/peaceful-nainital-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Unlimited fun in Hong Kong & Macau Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/unlimited-funin-hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Festivals Venetian Stay in Hongkong and Macau Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/festivals-venetian-stayin-hongkong-and-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Hong Kong - Macau Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 4/5 Star Hongkong - Macau - Shenzhen Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/45-star-hongkong-macau-shenzhen-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Budget Andaman Look Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/budget-andaman-look-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Andaman Look Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-look-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-package1.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Europe For All Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe-for-all-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Europe 4 Nights and 5 Days Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe4-nights-and5-days-tour1.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Europe(Switzerland) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/europe-switzerland-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exotic Srilanka Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-srilanka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ramayana Tour Srilanka Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/ramayana-tour-srilanka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Nepal Wonders - 4N/5D (Kathmandu Pokhara) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/nepal-wonders4n5d-kathmandu-pokhara-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Experience Nepal - 3N/4D (Kathmandu) Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/experience-nepal3n4d-kathmandu-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amazing Bhutan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Discover Bhutan Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/discover-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Leh Ladakh Package http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Moon Light Ladakh Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/moon-light-ladakh-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Silk Route 4 Nights 5 Days Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/silk-route4-nights5-days-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore Dream Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-dream-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 05 Nights/06 Days Tokyo-Osaka Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/05-nights06-days-tokyo-osaka-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights A Japanese Journey Tour http://www.pragyatravels.com/tour-packages/a-japanese-journey-tour.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights